Ian Kalinosky, KDC/One, Chair
Terry Ziegler, Blacksmith Applications, Vice-Chair
Erik Zuika, Abercrombie & Fitch, Treasurer
Liz Morrison, Facebook, Inc., Secretary
Jennifer Chrysler, City of New Albany
Ben Collins, Plain Township
Debbie Donahey, OhioHealth
Kurt Fulmer, FPL Financial Strategies
Abe Jacob, Kallner & Associates
John McClelland, New Albany-Plain Local Schools
Cherie Nelson, New Albany Chamber of Commerce
Jeff Ramm, Nth Degree Companies
Kernesa Samana, American Electric Power
Michael Sawyers, New Albany-Plain Local Schools
Pamela Siekman, Siekman and Siekman LLC

Board of Trustee applications are reviewed by the Chamber’s Nominating Committee to identify, evaluate and interview potential board candidates. The Nominating Committee presents trustee recommendations to the Board of Trustees and incoming board members are elected by a majority vote.  Board of Trustee positions are contingent upon your company remaining in good status as a Chamber member and your continued employment with such member. Your obligations to the Board include attendance at monthly Board meetings, and serving on or chairing a Chamber committee(s).

Board of Trustees Application

Past Chairs, New Albany Chamber of Commerce Board of Trustees