Andrew Cooke, Cooke Demers LLC, Chair
Mark Thompson, Huntington National Bank, Treasurer
LaSatra Moore-Weems, Ascena Global Sourcing, Secretary
Irene Adams, Community Volunteer
Todd Cunningham, EMH&T
Mo Gupta, Abercrombie & Fitch
Neal Hauschild, Nth Degree Home
Beth Himes, Aetna
Ian Kalinosky, Knowlton Development Corporation (KDC)
Matt Kallner, Kallner & Associates, LLC
Rebecca Ko, Orangetheory Fitness
Laura Macias, Commercial Vehicle Group
Lori Miller, Exhibitpro
Dick Roggenkamp, New Albany Company
Renee Shumate, American Electric Power
Mike Suess, Discover Financial Services

Jennifer Chrysler, City of New Albany
Ben Collins, Plain Township
Cherie Nelson, New Albany Chamber of Commerce
John McClelland, Board of Education, New Albany-Plain Local Schools
Michael Sawyers, New Albany-Plain Local School District

Board of Trustees 2017

Past Chairs, New Albany Chamber of Commerce Board of Trustees

Potential Board of Trustee Members
Interested in serving as a member of the Board of Directors of the New Albany Chamber of Commerce?  Our Chamber is only as strong as its leadership. Serving on the board is a rewarding experience and an opportunity for professional growth and we appreciate your willingness to serve. Please complete and submit our 2018 Board Candidate Application 2018 by October 1, 2017. Your application will be kept confidential and will be used by the Board’s Nominating Committee to identify and evaluate potential board candidates. All new trustees are elected by a majority vote of the board of trustees based upon the nominating committee’s recommendations.