2016 Board of Trustees

Andy Cooke, Cooke Demers LLC, Chair
Jason Koma, Mount Carmel Health System, Vice-Chair
Mark Thompson, Huntington Bank, Treasurer
Tonia Irion, e-Cycle, Secretary
Tara Abraham, Accel, Inc., Past-Chair
Irene Adams, Community Volunteer
Ron Cadieux, HER-The Raines Group
Todd Cunningham, EMH&T
Rolando de Aguiar, de Aguiar Enterprises
Larry Fultz, The Limited
Mo Gupta, Abercrombie & Fitch
Beth Himes, Aetna
Ian Kalinosky, KDC Columbus
Matt G. Kallner, Kallner & Associates,
Lori Miller, Exhibitpro
Mike Suess, Discover Financial Services

Jennifer Chrysler, Development Director, City of New Albany
Ben Collins, Township Administrator, Plain Township
Michael Sawyers, Superintendent, New Albany-Plain Local School District
Cherie Nelson, Executive Director, New Albany Chamber of Commerce

Past Chairs, Board of Trustees

Potential Board of Trustee Members

Interested in serving as a member of the Board of Directors of the New Albany Chamber of Commerce?  Our Chamber is only as strong as its leadership. Serving on the board is a rewarding experience and an opportunity for professional growth and we appreciate your willingness to serve. Please complete and submit our Board Candidate Application 2017 by October 1, 2016. Your application will be kept confidential and will be used by the Board’s Nominating Committee to identify and evaluate potential board candidates. All new trustees are elected by a majority vote of the board of trustees based upon the nominating committee’s recommendations.